Volledige agenda

 

Leden Raad van Bestuur VVS 2013-2016

Luc Vandenbossche  Voorzitter Luc.Vandenbossche@UGent.be
Kris Vandecasteele Secretaris krisvdc@hotmail.com
Jan Gielen  Penningmeester Jan.Gielen@uza.be
Frank Wezenbeek   praktijk.wezenbeek@gmail.com
Koen Scheerlinck   koen_scheerlinck@yahoo.com
Filip Struyf   filip.struyf@ua.ac.be
Artsen    
Stijn Bogaerts Assistent
Fysische Geneeskunde
stijn_bogaerts@hotmail.com
Hans Cooman Sportarts/ Keuringsarts hans.cooman@cjsm.vlaanderen.be
Guy Deschutter Sportarts/ Keuringsarts guy.de.schutter@telenet.be
Mattias Duytschaever Cardioloog Mattias.Duytschaever@azbrugge.be, Mattias.Duytschaever@ugent.be
Sophie Lambrecht Sportarts sophielambrecht@hotmail.com, 
sophie.lambrecht@uclouvain.be
Niet artsen:    
Jan Boone Inspanningsfysioloog Jan.Boone@UGent.be
Geert Massant   doc.geert.massant@telenet.be
Yves Demaiffre Kinesitherapeut demaiffe@me.com
Sophie De Mits Podologie/ biomechanica/ kinesitherapeute Sophie.DeMits@UGent.be
Geert Lefevere Psycholoog geert.lefevere1@telenet.be